Nuestros Agentes

Pablo Cuadra
Asesor Inmobiliario
+506 61404001
pcuadra@totaltico.com
Jania Garcia
Asesor Inmobiliario
+506 87112866
jgarcia@totaltico.com
Luis Bernardo Arce
Asesor Inmobiliario
88422746
larce@totaltico.com
Rebeca Gordillo
Asesor Inmobiliario
71785200
rgordillo@totaltico.com
Gloria Novoa
Asesor Inmobiliario
71983520
gnovoa@totaltico.com
Gabriela Garcia
Asesor Inmobiliario
88673131
ggarcia@totaltico.com